Amish Second Chance Trilogy by Sandra Becker

Author Reviews Sandra Becker Amish Second Chance TrilogyWelcome to the Author Review Section of AP Creations! We are adding this review section to help you know more about different Christian authors you want to read! Meet Sandra Becker. She has several box sets available written about Amish characters. Check out the featured Amish Second Chance Trilogy here!

Amish Second Chance Trilogy – Sweet Clean Romance!

Can a first love get a second chance?
When Hannah runs into Benjamin twenty-two years after they had first courted, the old spark gets re-ignited between them. But they are no longer teenagers, and no longer in love.
Or are they?

This box set contains the complete Amish Second Chance trilogy comprising of A Second Chance 1, 2 and 3. This book is an ideal read for fans of Amish books, Amish Romance, Christian romance, and Christian fiction.

Books in the Amish Sweet Faith Boxsets series:

  1. Breaking Amish Tradition
  2. Amish Forever
  3. Waiting for my Beloved
  4. Amish Siblings
  5. Amish Second Chance Box Set 1 – 3
  6. First three books of Amish Sweethearts 1-3
  7. And more coming soon!

Amish Second Chance Boxset available at Sandra Becker’s website!

Find more free books by other authors in our new Author Reviews section! Find new stories and fun new authors to read! Enjoy more for less!

Check out Anna’s free books and download them here!

Products from

Are you an author of Christian books? Would you like to be reviewed? Contact me here and answer a few simple questions!

Creating words to inspire hope for hurting women! Want to be a part of my ministry? Check out my new Patreon page and become my friend!

Similar Posts