Lily – It’s here!

Lily, Book 1, Return to Happiness, Planted Flowers seriesPregnant. Divorced. Alone.

Lily witnesses an argument turned murder. Linked to the crime scene in the eyes of both the police and the killer, her life is now at risk.

As the attempts on her life escalate, she seeks companionship in a newly formed bible study. Through these friendships and a new man in her life she learns she is worthy of love.

Will these relationships keep her safe? Or will they provide opportunities for the killer?

Who is Lily?

Lily, Return to Happiness, is the first novella in a new Christian Suspense series by Anna K. Payne. These six stories follow women who hope to draw closer to God.

The trials and dangers they face cement their bonds to each other, restore their relationship with God, and open their hearts to the men in their lives.

Join Lily on her return to happiness journey.

Buy it today!

Similar Posts